Dates for your Diary 2019-2020

A programme for 2020-2021 will appear here once activities resume. The Burns Night Supper has been booked for Friday 22nd January 2021.
The AGM is scheduled for Friday 28th May 2021.

New Academic Year Party Buffet to welcome new staff, 12.30-2.00 pm, Wednesday 16th October, 2019 - Common Room
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 26th November - Common Room: Minoan Crete
Bottlecraft Beer Tasting5.30 pm, Wednesday 11th December - Common Room
Christmas Party5.30 pm, Friday 13th December - Bar
Yew Night Supper6.30 for 7.00 pm, Wednesday 18th December - Joint Event with and at Keele Village Hall
Burns Night Supper 6.45 for 7.15 pm, Friday 24th January, 2020 - Salvin Room
Whisky Tasting 5.30 pm, Wednesday 29th January - Common Room
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 18th February - Common Room: Trajan's Column
Claret Tasting5.30 pm, Thursday 5th March - Common Room
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Thursday 26th March - Common Room: Myth in Art - Postponed to next year
Cocktail NightFriday night, end of 'Spring term' - Bar - Postponed for now
Coach Trip with North Staffs CA8.00 am, Saturday 2nd May: Aldborough & York - Postponed to next year
Annual General Meeting 5.30 pm, Friday 29th May, Common Room - Postponed until further notice